There is just one day left until the winners of The Best FIFA Football Awards™ are revealed!
Only one goalkeeper emerged triumphant from the 50 times FIFA has crowned The Best women’s or men’s player: Nadine Angerer in 2013.
You can view the final nominees in all categories by following the links below:
The Best FIFA Women’s Player / The Best FIFA Men’s Player
FIFA Puskás Award
The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper / The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper
The Best FIFA Women’s Coach / The Best FIFA Men’s Coach
FIFA Fan Award FIFA Fair Play Award
To keep up with the latest news about The Best FIFA Football Awards, visit and check out FIFA’s accounts on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter.
You can join the discussion about who should win the awards by using the hashtag #TheBest.
Copyright © 1994 -2022 FIFA. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.