There are just two days left until the winners of The Best FIFA Football Awards™ are revealed!
Only two goalkeepers have made the podium. Oliver Kahn finished runner-up to Ronaldo in 2002 – the same year during which the Brazil No9 got the better of the Germany No1 In the 2002 FIFA World Cup Korea/Japan final™ – before Manuel Neuer came third in 2014.
All the winners of The Best FIFA Football Awards™ 2021, including the recipients of the FIFA Fan Award and the FIFA Fair Play Award,will be crowned on 17 January during a TV show broadcast live from the Home of FIFA in Zurich.
You can view the final nominees in all categories by following the links below:
The Best FIFA Women’s Player / The Best FIFA Men’s Player
FIFA Puskás Award
The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper / The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper
The Best FIFA Women’s Coach / The Best FIFA Men’s Coach
FIFA Fan Award FIFA Fair Play Award
To keep up with the latest news about The Best FIFA Football Awards, visit and check out FIFA’s accounts on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter.
You can join the discussion about who should win the awards by using the hashtag #TheBest.
Copyright © 1994 -2021 FIFA. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.